Upcoming Shows

Upcoming Shows:

Beachwalk Tiki Bar, Sea Bright, NJ, Friday,  March 23, 6-9 PM,  www.beachwalknj.com

Beachwalk Tiki Bar, Sea Bright, NJ, Sunday, April 15, 4-7 PM,  www.beachwalknj.com

Driftwood Bar and Liquor, Highlands, NJ, Sunday, April 22, 3-6 PM


Beachwalk Tiki Bar, Sea Bright, NJ, Saturday, April 28, 4-7 PM,  www.beachwalknj.com


Beachwalk Tiki Bar, Sea Bright, NJ, Sunday, May 20, 2-5 PM,  www.beachwalknj.com

 

Scuba and the Beast Restaurant, Highlands, NJ, June 8,  6-9 PM, www.scubaandthebeast.com

Beachwalk Tiki Bar, Sea Bright, NJ, Sunday, June 17, 2-5 PM,  www.beachwalknj.com

Eventide Grille, Seabright, NJ, Saturday, June 30, 2-5 PM, www.eventidegrille.com

 

Driftwood Bar and Liquor, Highlands, NJ, Sunday July 8, 3-6PM

Beachwalk Tiki Bar, Sea Bright, NJ, Sunday, July 15, 2-5 PM,  www.beachwalknj.com

Eventide Grille, Seabright, NJ, Thursday, July 26, 6:30-9:30 PM, www.eventidegrille.com

Eventide Grille, Seabright, NJ, Friday, July 27, 6:30-9:30 PM, www.eventidegrille.com

 

Beachwalk Tiki Bar, Sea Bright, NJ, Friday, August 3,  6-9 PM,  www.beachwalknj.com

Beachwalk Tiki Bar, Sea Bright, NJ, Sunday, August 26, 2-5 PM,  www.beachwalknj.com

 

Beachwalk Tiki Bar, Sea Bright, NJ, Sunday, September 2, 2-5  PM,  www.beachwalknj.com

Rory's Pub, Sea Bright, NJ, Sunday, Sept 9, 4-7 PM, www.roryspub.com

 

 

Rory's Pub, Sea Bright, NJ, Friday, Oct 5, 10pm - 1am, www.roryspub.com 

Driftwood Bar, Highlands, NJ, Sunday, Oct 28, 3:30 - 6:30 PM

 


** PLEASE NOTE: Private parties not listed on this schedule**